This new genre of poetic worship is sure to take you to another level of praise. Experience a new dimension of poetry and worship as you listen to the "Secret Sacrifice" collection. Click the track bar below for samples from this extraordinary album.

Track List

  1. I'm Coming Lord
  2. I Love You Lord
  3. I Will Trust In The Lord
  4. More Than Conquerors
  5. Lucifer's Interview
  6. What Will You Do
  7. His Word, His World, His Will, His Way
  8. Hannah
  9. The Just Shall Live By Faith
  10. They Didn't Know
  11. The Wilderness Prayer
  12. The Fourth Man In The Fire

Promotional Image Download


Booking Info

Sharon Liner
ph. 678.613.8608